Länge har vi väntat…

3 Mar

It has been a while since I wrote here on my learning log but I was not as lazy as it seems.

I designed my own homepage for photographic services and to have a place where I can represent myself a little.

To start I went with a wordpress-site.

http://abergstorp.wordpress.com/

More than welcome to have a look and write!

As you can see were some fotosessions, event photography and a portraitsession. More to come as I am testing some productphotography as well.

You can see some down here.

IMG_2300

Despite that went a big time to reading photographic literature that one of my tutors recommended to me.

Edward Weston and Henri Cartier Bresson are right now with me….well…at least on my night stand at the moment.

I also will be building up a studio in miniature-format to assist my development as a photographer.

Leave a Reply

