Summa summarum: Which focal length to choose?

8 Jan

During my exercises I came to the conclusion that in the state of experience that I am in the standard lens is the most versatile and probably used in 80% of my pictures so far. For other purposes, like where you cannot interfere with the subject or it is too dangerous the telephoto lens is preferred.

I still am not a friend with the wide angle lens as I think it is very difficult to coordinate the frame with all the information that you get in it.

Probably is this just a feeling of not having used it enough.

Time will tell.

Good use of a wide angle lens....

Good use of a wide angle lens….

Leave a Reply

