Photography of the day

15 Nov

I have been a little slow the last few days to write about what I do in my studies. Probably due to the lack of light energy levels are low but still going strong. 🙂

I thought, having just finished the first part of People and place-course, that I probably am not alone in feeling uncomfortable with candid photography or street photography.

I found on Petapixel a very good booklet written by Eric Kim about just overcoming your fear of it and the next few weeks will be a companion when going of to test a little street photography as part of the second part of the course.

30DaysHowtoOvercomeYourFearofShootingStreetPhotography_5

Leave a Reply

