Exercise: Curves

31 Aug

The subject of the exercise are curves that give a feeling of movement and direction.

It was actually more difficult than I thought in the beginning. when looking through my older pictures to get some inspiration I saw almost no curves, but after some time I learned to see more and more and curves just kept appearing. Not as obvious as lines I think but very powerful nonetheless.

Interesting to see new things in older pictures.

Taking them and producing new pictures is not that easy but below some of my pictures can

be seen.

Leave a Reply

