Impression overload

2 Aug

Right now, being back home in my homecountry I get an overload of impressions….I think I have never looked at the place with photographic eyes.
There are just so many things to look at and to take pictures  of that I cannot decide what to take or take pictures at all….

Still under the impression of the exhibition I saw on tuesday of Irving Penn and having read the second part of my TAOP course I have just too many things on my mind. Will be nice to have to concentrate on the wedding and shoot that one. See if I can be better than the pro-photographer! 😉

Down here you can see model-photography of today…..cars with eyelashes….but should we call the makeupartist for car-polisher now???

🙂

Leave a Reply

